Department of Medicine

University of Pittsburgh

GIM News
Donna L. Bishop, Editor

Next issue:
December 2011

Submission deadline:
November 4, 2011


Appointment of 2011–2012 Chief Residents

Congratulations to chief residents for 20112012. Deborah Jones DiNardo, MD, Anna Donovan, MD, Mark O'Hara, MD, and Joseph Simonetti, MD, will be the rotating chief residents. Chirag Chauhan, MD, will be located at the VA, and David Lobur, MD, will be located at Shea Medical Center. William Anderson, MD, will be chief resident for the med-peds program.

(Back to Feature Articles)