SCHOOL OF MEDICINE  |  PITT HOME  |  FIND PEOPLE  |  FIND A DOCTOR AT UPMC

Department of Medicine

Department of Medicine

  

PEOPLE





 

Jim Jarvis

Research Administration Director

jpj14@pitt.edu | 412-383-1603

   
 

Kris Limetti

Database Administrator

krislimetti@pitt.edu | 412-383-1762

   
 

Mark Shaw

Messenger

mas36@pitt.edu

  On-Call Research Manager (Mobile): 412-230-7242
   PRE AWARD  

 

Tina Cozzoli

Pre Award Administrator
General Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

tina.cozzoli@pitt.edu | 412-383-1593

Andy Stephany

Pre Award Administrator
Pulmonary, VMI

ars70@pitt.edu | 412-383-1633

     

Paul Karas

Pre Award Administrator
Endocrinology, Geriatrics, Renal, Rheumatology

pkaras@pitt.edu | 412-383-2216

Yolonda Murphy

Pre/Post Award Administrator
Hematology/Oncology

ymurphy@pitt.edu | 412-383-1664

     
 

Lynne Lewis

Pre/Post Award Administrator
Cardiology

lynne.lewis@pitt.edu | 412-624-6753

Angela Yost

Pre Award Manager
Cardiology, Miscellaneous

ayost@pitt.edu | 412-383-1607

     
 

Michael Shriane

Pre Award Administrator
Infectious Diseases

mshriane@pitt.edu | 412-648-6496

 
     

 

   POST AWARD  


Marsha Boyden

Post Award Accountant

mab136@pitt.edu | 412-383-1604

Todd Langer

Post Award Accountant
PACCM, GenMed, CTSI, Infectious Diseases

tal49@pitt.edu | 412-383-3218

     
 

Dave Campbell

Post Award Administrator
GenMed, Endocrinology

drc27@pitt.edu | 412-383-1632

Yolonda Murphy

Pre/Post Award Administrator
Hematology/Oncology

ymurphy@pitt.edu | 412-383-1664

     
 

Nikki Chinn

Post Award Accountant
Geriatrics, Renal

nam60@pitt.edu | 412-383-1626

Cathy Palmisano

Post Award Accountant
Endocrinology, Gastroenterology, Hematology/Oncology, Rheumatology

chp17@pitt.edu | 412-383-1795

     

Heather Dandar

Post Award Administrator
Gastroenterology, Rheumatology

hld37@pitt.edu | 412-383-1605

Dana Powell

Post Award Administrator
Geriatrics, Renal

dmg64@pitt.edu | 412-383-1640

     
 

Megan Evansky

Post Award Manager
Pulmonary, VMI

evanskym@pitt.edu | 412-383-1628

Kevin Tucker

Post Award Accountant
PACCM, VMI, Cardiology

kmt4@pitt.edu | 412-383-1607

     
 

Ed Hughes

Post Award Administrator
Cardiology, Pulmonary

eah20@pitt.edu | 412-383-1437

Ashley Tuerffs

Post Award Administrator
Cardiology

ast27@pitt.edu | 412-383-1600

     
 

Mike Javor

Post Award Administrator
Pulmonary, VMI

mej13@pitt.edu | 412-383-1760