SCHOOL OF MEDICINE  |  PITT HOME  |  FIND PEOPLE  |  FIND A DOCTOR AT UPMC

Department of Medicine

Department of Medicine

  Division of Hematology/Oncology

PEOPLE



 

 

Academic/Research Offices:
412-648-6575


Patient/Clinical Inquiries:
412-647-2811

 

 



Administrators


 


Chad Scott                 

Division Administrator

cjs119@pitt.edu

 


Rina A, Guerrieri, M.Ed. 

Director of Operations

guerrierira@upmc.edu

 


Dorothy J. Mann

Office Manager, Division of Hematology/Oncology

manndj@upmc.edu



Hematology/Oncology Administrative Staff


   

Lois Malehorn

Assistant to Dr. Ed Chu, Division Chief

412-648-6589 | malehornlm@upmc.edu

Janice Kizior

Assistant to Drs. Bahary, Sun, Dorritie, Im

412-864-7764 | kiziorj@upmc.edu

   

Victoria Alisasis

Assistant to John Kirwood
Melanoma Grants Administrator

412-623-7708 | alisasisva@upmc.edu

Barbara Loveland

Fellowship Program Manager

412-648-6413 | lovelandb@upmc.edu

   

Nancy Barca

Assistant to Dr. Butterfield
IMCPL Core UPCI

412-624-0280 | barcan@upmc.edu

Carolyn Miller

Grand Rounds Coordinator
Division Staff Assistant

412-692-2751 | millerc5@upmc.edu

   

Erin Davis

Assistant to Drs. Appleman, Drappatz, Lieberman, Parikh

412-692-2600 | davisee2@upmc.edu

Lynnette Robinson

Assistant to Drs. Redner, Steinman
UPCI Basic Research

412-623-7776 | robinsonlm@upmc.edu

   

Lisa Davis

Assistant to Drs. Brufsky, Jankowitz
Magee Womens Cancer Program

412-641-6500 | Davisla4@upmc.edu

Betsy Ryland

Grants Coordinator
Assistant to Dr. Tarhini

412-623-7833 | rylandb@upmc.edu

 

 

Mary Dulgeroff

Assistant to Drs. Ragni, Seaman
Hemophilia Center of Western PA

412-209-7288

Deborah Small

Assistant to Drs. Kiss, Bontempo
Institute for Transfusion Medicine

412-209-7320 | dmall@itxm.org

 

 

Dianna Fennel

Assistant to Drs. Galson, Levina, Lokshin
UPCI Basic Research

412-623-1114 | pappertfenneld@upmc.edu

Gina Toy-Cutler

Assistant to Dr. Zarour
UPCI Basic Research

412-623-3241 | toyg@upmc.edu

 

 

Melissa Forkey

Assistant to Drs. DeCastro, Smith, Woytowitz, Kato, Novelli, Villaruz
Tumor Board Coordinator

412-648-6466 | forkeym2@upmc.edu

Laurice Vance

Assistant to Dr. Donnenberg
UPCI Basic Research

412-623-1189 | vancela@upmc.edu

 

 

Donna Gaspich

Assistant to Dr. Shlomchik

412-383-6960 | gaspichdm@upmc.edu

Maryann Winkelman

Assistant to Drs. Passero
VA Medical Center

412-360-6178

 

 

Lisa Huntley

Assistant to Dr. John Kirkwood
Melanoma Program

412-623-7707 | huntleyl@upmc.edu