SCHOOL OF MEDICINE  |  PITT HOME  |  FIND PEOPLE  |  FIND A DOCTOR AT UPMC

Department of Medicine

Department of Medicine

  Division of Endocrinology and Metabolism

88630

EDUCATION AND TRAINING



CLINICAL FELLOWSHIP TRAINING

 


Endocrinology and Metabolism Fellowship Program

CURRENT FELLOWS  |  July 2017 - June 2018


1st Year Fellows – PGY 4


Samina Afreen, MD
afreens2@upmc.edu | Profile
Mihaela Oprea, MD
opream@upmc.edu | Profile
Diana Pinkhasova, MD
pinkhasovad@upmc.edu | Profile
Shreya Subramaniam, MD
subramaniams2@upmc.edu | Profile

 

2nd Year Fellows – PGY 5


Hira Ali, MD
alih4@upmc.edu | Profile
Neha Karajgikar, MD
karajgikarn@upmc.edu | Profile
Karla Detoya, MD
detoyak@upmc.edu | Profile
Janya Swami, MD
swamij@upmc.edu | Profile
Lucas Heller, MD
hellerl@upmc.edu | Profile